jumbo-transporte

Ihro Disposition

Eberhard Kosmalla

Speditionsleitung

Telefon: 07942-9101-19

E-Mail: eberhard.kosmalla@ihro.de

Rainer Steinbrenner

Kundenbetreuung

Telefon: 07942-9101-17

E-Mail: rainer.steinbrenner@ihro.de

Matthias Merz

Kundenbetreuung

Telefon: 07942-9101-36

E-Mail: matthias.merz@ihro.de

Thomas Dietrich

Kundenbetreuung

Telefon: 07942-9101-13

E-Mail: thomas.dietrich@ihro.de

Uta Röll

Kundenbetreuung
Teilladung

Telefon: 07942-9101-18

E-Mail: uta.roell@ihro.de

Christopher Windau

Kundenbetreuung
LKW-Festeinsätze

Telefon: 07942-9101-42

E-Mail: christopher.windau@ihro.de

Andrea Glänzel

Kundenbetreuung
LKW-Festeinsätze

Telefon: 07942-9101-15

E-Mail: andrea.glaenzel@ihro.de

Erzsebet Tamas-Simon

Kundenbetreuung
LKW-Festeinsätze

Telefon: 07942-9101-42

E-Mail: elisabeth.tamas-simon@Ihro.de

Seher Karagoez

Kundenbetreuung
LKW-Festeinsätze

Telefon: 07942-9101-43

E-Mail: seher.karagoez@ihro.de

Peter Greye

Palettenabteilung

Telefon: 07942-9101-39

E-Mail: peter.greye@ihro.de

Burkhard Nieder

Terminüberwachung

Telefon: 07942-9101-26

E-Mail: burkhard.nieder@ihro.de

Martin Gabos

Terminüberwachung

Telefon: 07942-9101-16

E-Mail: martin.gabos@ihro.de

Thaddäus Tkotsch

Kundenverwaltung/Auftragserfassung

Telefon: 07942-9101-30

E-Mail: thaddaeus.tkotsch@ihro.de

Katharina Hofmann

Auftragserfassung

Telefon: 07942-9101-32

E-Mail: Katharina.Hofmann@ihro.de